Sunday Services

(Whilst Regular Meetings Are Suspended)

 

These are complete Sunday Services to listen to at home whilst we cannot meet together.

 

Sunday 13th September (Whole Service) (download)
Nathan Howard, 12/09/2020
Sunday 6th September (Whole Service) (download)
Nathan Howard, 04/09/2020
Sunday 30th August (Whole Service) (download)
The final series in our 1 Samuel series looks at the warning of the tragic end to Saul's life, and how it points us to Jesus.
Nathan Howard, 29/08/2020
Sunday 23rd August WHOLE SERVICE (download)
Nathan Howard, 21/08/2020
Sunday 16th August (Whole Service) (download)
Tim Lock, 16/08/2020
Sunday 9th August (Whole Service) (download)
Tim Lock, 07/08/2020
Sunday 2nd August (Whole Service) (download)
Nathan Howard, 31/07/2020
Sunday 26th July (Whole Service) (download)
Nathan Howard, 25/07/2020
Sunday 19th July (whole service) (download)
Tim Lock, 18/07/2020
Sunday 12th July (whole service) (download)
Nathan Howard, 11/07/2020